Payment by 54-FZ
According to Federal Law No. 54-FZ, a fiscal receipt must be generated and sent to the Tax Service via an online sales register after every payment made for goods or services.
The YooMoney solution for working with 54-FZ allows you to set up the interaction with your online sales register. YooMoney transfers data required for generating a receipt to the online sales register (for example, the quantity and cost of goods), and receives the result. Read more about the interaction process
Electronic receipts sent out to users by YooMoney are not fiscal receipts. To comply with the law, you will need to generate receipts via the online sales register. YooMoney helps you automatize this process.
 
Onboarding
  1. Buy or rent an online sales register from one of YooMoney’s partners and enter into an agreement with the fiscal data operator (OFD).
  2. Fill in the settings for working under Federal Law No. 54-FZ in your YooMoney Merchant Profile.
  3. Set up the transfer of data for generating receipts for payments and refunds.
 
API Features
Using the YooMoney API, you can:
  • send data to the online sales register for generating receipts in accordance with the format of fiscal documents (FFD) 1.05;
  • create receipts for payments and refunds, including full receipts against advance payments or prepayments;
  • receive information about receipts generated via YooMoney.
 
Scenarios for sending the receipt
YooMoney API supports three scenarios for sending the data for generating receipt: Payment and receipt at the same time, Payment after receipt, and Receipt after payment. The scenarios differ by the method and time of sending the data for generating payment and refund receipts. Transaction completion receipts are always sent as a separate request.
 
Payment and receipt at the same time
This scenario will suit most stores.
How to send data:
Payment process and the sending of data for generating the receipt will take place simultaneously. YooMoney will be waiting for a response from the online sales register for the following three days. If, for some reason, the receipt fails to register, you can do it manually via the online sales register. Failure to register the receipt will not affect the payment.
To activate this scenario, select the Accept payment mode in the Settings — Online sales register section under your Merchant Profile.
 
Payment after receipt
This scenario is suitable for stores that need to ensure each payment has a corresponding receipt. For example, stores that sell digital goods.
How to send data:
YooMoney will send the data to the online sales register immediately after creating the payment object  and will wait for a response for the following five minutes. If the online sales register does not report a successful receipt registration within this timeslot, YooMoney will cancel the payment and return the money to the user.
To activate this scenario, select the Cancel payment mode in the Settings — Online sales register section under your Merchant Profile.
 
Receipt after payment
This scenario is suitable for stores that want to send the receipt and the payment separately and control this process independently using the YooMoney API. For example, stores that act as an agent. The scenario is mandatory for stores that list goods and services at marketplaces and accept payments via them.
How to send data:
In this scenario, requests to create a payment or refund must be submitted without a 
receipt
object. If you include
receipt
in these requests, YooMoney will return an error.
YooMoney will immediately send the data for registering a receipt to your online sales register, as well as send you the receipt object  in response to your request. If, for some reason, the receipt fails to register, the payment will not be affected in any way.
You can create up to 15 receipts for one payment or refund.
To activate this scenario, select the Don’t link payment and receipt mode in the Settings — Online sales register section under your Merchant Profile.
 
See also
Generating receipts for paymentsGenerating receipts for refundsInformation on receipts

Оплата по 54-ФЗ
По закону 54-ФЗ при оплате товаров, работ или услуг необходимо формировать фискальный чек и отправлять его в налоговую с помощью онлайн-кассы.
Решение ЮKassa для работы по 54-ФЗ позволяет настроить взаимодействие с вашей онлайн-кассой. ЮKassa передает онлайн-кассе данные для формирования чека, например количество и стоимость товаров, и узнает результат. Подробнее о взаимодействии
Электронные квитанции, которые могут приходить пользователю от ЮKassa, — это не фискальные чеки. Чтобы соблюдать закон, вам нужно формировать чеки в онлайн-кассе. ЮKassa помогает делать это автоматически.
 
Порядок интеграции
  1. Подключите онлайн-кассу одного из партнеров ЮKassa и заключите договор с оператором фискальных данных (ОФД).
  2. Заполните настройки для работы по 54-ФЗ в личном кабинете ЮKassa.
  3. Настройте передачу данных для формирования чеков при платежах и возвратах.
 
Возможности API
С помощью API ЮKassa вы можете:
  • отправлять онлайн-кассе данные для формирования чеков в соответствии с форматом фискальных документов (ФФД) 1.05;
  • создавать чеки платежей и возвратов, в том числе закрывающие чеки в зачет аванса или предоплаты;
  • получать информацию о чеках, созданных с помощью ЮKassa.
 
Сценарии отправки чека
API ЮKassa поддерживает три сценария передачи данных для формирования чека: Платеж и чек одновременно, Сначала чек, потом платеж и Сначала платеж, потом чек. Сценарии отличаются способом и моментом отправки данных для формирования чека прихода и чека возврата прихода. Чек зачета предоплаты всегда отправляется отдельным запросом.
 
Платеж и чек одновременно
Этот сценарий подойдет большинству магазинов.
Как передавать данные:
Процесс платежа и отправка данных для формирования чека будут происходить параллельно. В течение трех дней ЮKassa будет ожидать ответ от онлайн-кассы. Если по какой-то причине чек не зарегистрируется, вы сможете сделать это самостоятельно через онлайн-кассу. Неуспех при регистрации чека никак не повлияет на платеж.
Чтобы подключить этот сценарий, в личном кабинете ЮKassa, в разделе Настройки — Онлайн-касса, выберите режим Принимать платеж.
 
Сначала чек, потом платеж
Этот сценарий подойдет магазинам, которым важно, чтобы ни один платеж не прошел без чека. Например, тем, кто продает цифровые товары.
Как передавать данные:
ЮKassa отправит данные в онлайн-кассу сразу после создания объекта платежа  и в течение пяти минут будет ожидать ответ. Если за это время онлайн-касса не сообщит об успешной регистрации чека, ЮKassa отменит платеж и вернет деньги пользователю.
Чтобы подключить этот сценарий, в личном кабинете ЮKassa, в разделе Настройки — Онлайн-касса, выберите режим Отменять платеж.
 
Сначала платеж, потом чек
Этот сценарий подойдет магазинам, которые хотят отправлять чек отдельно от платежа и самостоятельно контролировать этот процесс по API ЮKassa. Например, тем, кто выступает в роли агента. Сценарий обязателен для тех магазинов, которые размещают товары и услуги на платформах и принимают платежи через них.
Как передавать данные:
В этом сценарии запросы на создание платежа или возврата нужно передавать без объекта
receipt
. Если в этих запросах передать
receipt
, ЮKassa вернет ошибку.
ЮKassa сразу отправит вашей онлайн-кассе данные для регистрации чека, а вам в ответ на запрос передаст объект чека . Если по каким-то причинам чек не зарегистрируется в онлайн-кассе, на платеж это не повлияет.
Чтобы подключить этот сценарий, в личном кабинете ЮKassa, в разделе Настройки — Онлайн-касса, выберите режим Не связывать чек и платеж.
 
Что почитать еще
Формирование чеков при платежахФормирование чеков при возвратахВыгрузка данных по чекам